Conservation Commission


  • 7 pm
  • 4th Thursday of Each Month
  • Room 107

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Sean Libbey, Commission Member
  • Ben Byrne, Commission Member
  • Kate Devlin, Commission Member
  • Peter Law, Commission Chair
  • William R. Marrapese, Clerk